Write your own review
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy to use and wear
Easy to use and wear. The ear holds are a bit cumbersome but over not an issue. I use while traveling due to a cough. Beats using disposables as these can be washed multiple times.
From: justin | Date: 3/23/2020 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Easy and comfortable
I use while traveling due to a cough. Beats using disposables as these can be washed multiple times.Super comfortable!will be back if we need more.
From: Travis | Date: 3/23/2020 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
i like it!
Feeling is true, there is no pungent taste, praise, will introduce friends to buy
From: sunny | Date: 3/23/2020 7:46 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Excellent, cheap
Distribution is quick, and inexpensive, the passion of the support, the best site.i love it ,thank you
From: Jack | Date: 3/23/2020 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
comfortable
i like it,wear   this mask is comfortable,even with glasses!
From: caicai | Date: 3/23/2020 8:02 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
優良製品
製品詳細ページには資格認証があり、とても安心です。
From: ZhuanHuan | Date: 3/24/2020 2:25 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Very Good quality that i had expected
Very Good quality that i had expected
From: justin | Date: 3/24/2020 6:57 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very fast
i have got Disposable Protective Masks in 4 days. this is the fastest and best i will most definitely be back, thanks!
From: David | Date: 3/24/2020 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
とても良くて、私はとても好きで、また買いに来ます
とても良くて、私はとても好きで、また買いに来ます
From: lucky | Date: 3/24/2020 7:29 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Good quality
Good quality,i like it,want to buy more later!
From: Amy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:32 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Comprehensive package
The mask is wide enough to cover the nose, mouth and face
From: esdfg | Date: 3/24/2020 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
the delivery is fast
the delivery is fast, no delay, it is very good
From: Andy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Would recommend.
I wanted something different for the grandkids when they were visiting while I was going thru chemo. These fit well, have elastic ear bands, and wash well. Would recommend.
From: Timothy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:51 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Right size
The mask is the right size, and it ’s very comfortable to wear.
And will to buy again next time
From: tracy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
pack
Good packing
From: wang | Date: 3/27/2020 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
happy use it
I like this blue mask very much.Convenient to use, the price is right,thanks。
From: tracy | Date: 3/27/2020 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Love the mask...
Love the mask...I use them when I’m using cleaning supplies. They’re effective and they’re comfortable. I also use when I go to the salon as the chemical smells irritate my sinuses. Thanks for a quality product and fast delivery.
From: Michael | Date: 3/27/2020 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
These masks are comfortable
I’m mowing the grass or spray painting something. I don’t feel like I need to reuse one to save money. When my son brought a cold virus home from school recently, I wish I had remembered I had these. Maybe we could have avoided most of us being sick & miserable! These masks are comfortable & there is an aluminum piece inside the top edge so that it can be shaped to your nose.
From: William | Date: 3/27/2020 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Instant delivery and is exactly as listed
Instant delivery and is exactly as listed
From: justin | Date: 4/1/2020 5:35 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Helpful in the time of COVID-19
Helpful in the time of COVID-19
From: cleaver | Date: 4/1/2020 5:43 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Works good,fast delivery
Works good,fast delivery
From: Andy | Date: 4/1/2020 5:57 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Good quality
Good quality masks worth buying again,very happy
From: tracy | Date: 4/1/2020 5:57 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
comfort
it is very comfotable for  me whole day.
From: wen | Date: 4/3/2020 6:28 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Good quality
Good quality masks worth buying again,very happy
From: tracy | Date: 4/3/2020 6:46 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
usefull, it is so nice
usefull, it is so nice
From: Andy | Date: 4/3/2020 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
i need it
yes, i need it and good to find this site,legit and reliable,the suport agent help me alot and realized me how tough this viurs is,my love
From: cherry | Date: 4/15/2020 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
easy
Easy to use and wear. The ear holds are a bit cumbersome but over not an issue. I use while traveling due to a cough. Beats using disposables as these can be washed multiple times.
From: cherry | Date: 4/15/2020 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)