Write your own review
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
High quality
High quality, high specification respirator, I personally like these for their beautiful materials.
From: Anthony | Date: 3/23/2020 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very comfortable
very comfortable and adaptable filters
From: justin | Date: 3/23/2020 6:24 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Wear comfortable
Wear comfortable, soft and no taste
From: sunny | Date: 3/23/2020 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
comfort
It's very comfortable to wear
From: vickey | Date: 3/23/2020 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
happy with the product
I'm really happy with the product. The only thing I think it is to thick
From: Travis | Date: 3/23/2020 6:28 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
it's my second time to buy mask at this website
safe, soft and comfortable. I get my KN95 mask.The delivery is fast. Although there is problem in the process of buying the mask, the customer service i feel pleasure.

From: Jack | Date: 3/23/2020 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Good quality
Simple packaging, fast delivery, good quality and comfortable wearing,this is my purchase experience!
From: caicai | Date: 3/23/2020 6:40 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
配送が速いです
大体5日間で商品を受け取ることができます。製品の品質もとてもいいです。
From: ZhuanHuan | Date: 3/24/2020 2:21 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Very Good quality that i had expected
Very Good quality that i had expected
From: justin | Date: 3/24/2020 6:55 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
price
good price and easy to use
From: esdfg | Date: 3/24/2020 6:59 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
thanks
KN95 masks, Breathable,anti dust,sanitary and convenient for using.. awsome! quick replier, and the mask was quick is well and legit thanks
From: David | Date: 3/24/2020 7:10 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Alta calidad
Alta calidad, peso ligero y cómodo, sin frotar mi cara y maquillaje.
From: Amy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
とても良くて、私はとても好きで、また買いに来ます
とても良くて、私はとても好きで、また買いに来ます
From: lucky | Date: 3/24/2020 7:27 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
satisfaction
I'm really happy with the product. The only thing I think it is to thick
From: esdfg | Date: 3/24/2020 7:27 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very good
Very fast delivery, careful packaging, good service
From: tracy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
got my KN95 masks
I have got my KN95 masks, Wear comfortable,tnt is very quickly !!I'm really happy with the product.
From: Timothy | Date: 3/24/2020 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very comfortable and high quality
very comfortable and high quality, will buy more
From: Andy | Date: 3/24/2020 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Quality
good quality
From: wang | Date: 3/27/2020 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very comfortable and high quality
very comfortable and high quality, will buy more
From: Andy | Date: 3/27/2020 8:13 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Love the mask...
Love the mask...I use them when I’m using cleaning supplies. They’re effective and they’re comfortable. I also use when I go to the salon as the chemical smells irritate my sinuses. Thanks for a quality product and fast delivery.
From: Michael | Date: 3/27/2020 8:16 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Reasonable price
For this special period, the price is very good and the service is good
From: tracy | Date: 3/27/2020 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
These masks are comfortable
I’m mowing the grass or spray painting something. I don’t feel like I need to reuse one to save money. When my son brought a cold virus home from school recently, I wish I had remembered I had these. Maybe we could have avoided most of us being sick & miserable! These masks are comfortable & there is an aluminum piece inside the top edge so that it can be shaped to your nose.
From: William | Date: 3/27/2020 8:34 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
fast and experience delivery. reccomend
fast and experience delivery. reccomend
From: justin | Date: 4/1/2020 5:32 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
it is great, comfortable to wear
it is great, comfortable to wear
From: Andy | Date: 4/1/2020 6:11 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
time
very fast delivery.
From: wen | Date: 4/3/2020 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
nice to use
it is comfortable to use
From: tracy | Date: 4/3/2020 6:44 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
i really need these professional masks.
i really need these professional masks.
From: Andy | Date: 4/3/2020 6:56 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
love it
Love the mask...I use them when I’m using cleaning supplies. They’re effective and they’re comfortable. I also use when I go to the salon as the chemical smells irritate my sinuses. Thanks for a quality product and fast delivery.
From: cherry | Date: 4/15/2020 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)