Write your own review
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product.
Great Product. I hope I do not need to use it.
From: justin | Date: 4/1/2020 5:29 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Thank you so much for your speedy service.
Thank you so much for your speedy service. I got them already and me and family are very pleased with the products and your service. Noticing the suit are manufactured in 2020, believe that I just need to use by 2025.
From: Travis | Date: 4/1/2020 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Helpful in the time of COVID-19
Helpful in the time of COVID-19
From: cleaver | Date: 4/1/2020 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I like to have them because of a COVID-19
I like to have them on hand incase I need them because of a COVID-19 and share if needed
From: joe | Date: 4/1/2020 5:47 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
item ok,the price is not cool
I love that it's breathable and flexible but comfortable at the same time.Light and Comfortable, more Durable, Elastic Wrists, Waist, Ankles to Ensure a Better Fit and Freedom of Movement. Individually and Individually Packaged, Safe and Hygienic.
From: Michael | Date: 4/1/2020 5:47 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
That was great.
I was quickly ordered these based on the good reviews because I wanted something to cover myself during these trying COVID-19 times. Ordered them on March 17th and got them on March 23rd. That was great.
From: joe | Date: 4/1/2020 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
nice to use
For this special period, the price is very good and the service is good。 It ’s very breathable and comfortable to wear
From: tracy | Date: 4/1/2020 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
buy one now you derserve it
not bad for its price,and not replica or some low qualitied,at least it provides a security beyong the social distancing
From: ftlan | Date: 4/1/2020 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Individually Packaged, Safe and Hygienic.
Individually Packaged, Safe and Hygienic.
From: Andy | Date: 4/1/2020 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
i got it,very satisfied
i got it,very satisfied,i have to wear it out because of  COVID-19.Hope everything gets better soon!
From: Amy | Date: 4/1/2020 6:13 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very good
Very fast delivery, careful packaging, good service
From: tracy | Date: 4/3/2020 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Protection to protect you from bacteria and barrier.
Protection to protect you from bacteria and barrier.
From: Andy | Date: 4/3/2020 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)