Write your own review
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product.
Great Product. I hope I do not need to use it.
From: justin | Date: 4/1/2020 5:29 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Thank you so much for your speedy service.
Thank you so much for your speedy service. I got them already and me and family are very pleased with the products and your service. Noticing the suit are manufactured in 2020, believe that I just need to use by 2025.
From: Travis | Date: 4/1/2020 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Helpful in the time of COVID-19
Helpful in the time of COVID-19
From: cleaver | Date: 4/1/2020 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
it is a comfort for me
amid the virus,i got no idea what should i do,i thought protective suit can fit in this tough time and maybe it can help me alot expecially when the surging of cases in my country
From: ftlan | Date: 4/1/2020 5:44 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I like to have them because of a COVID-19
I like to have them on hand incase I need them because of a COVID-19 and share if needed
From: joe | Date: 4/1/2020 5:47 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
very helpful
Very fast delivery, careful packaging, good service
From: tracy | Date: 4/1/2020 5:48 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
That was great.
I was quickly ordered these based on the good reviews because I wanted something to cover myself during these trying COVID-19 times. Ordered them on March 17th and got them on March 23rd. That was great.
From: joe | Date: 4/1/2020 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Thank you so much
on time deliver as advertise.not sure about quality.. haven't tried it yet.In this special period, thank you for the help from the sellers, who provided us with this protective clothing, which has guaranteed our safety and kept us healthy from viruses. Thank you so much
From: Michael | Date: 4/1/2020 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Thank you so much
on time deliver as advertise.not sure about quality.. haven't tried it yet.In this special period, thank you for the help from the sellers, who provided us with this protective clothing, which has guaranteed our safety and kept us healthy from viruses. Thank you so much
From: Michael | Date: 4/1/2020 5:51 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
it is usefull, need so much
it is usefull, need so much
From: Andy | Date: 4/1/2020 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
i got it,very satisfied
i got it,very satisfied,i have to wear it out because of  COVID-19.Hope everything is good soon!
From: Amy | Date: 4/1/2020 6:12 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Good quality
Good quality , worth buying again,very happy
From: tracy | Date: 4/3/2020 6:50 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Fast delivery, good products, very kind seller.
Fast delivery, good products, very kind seller.
From: Andy | Date: 4/3/2020 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)